Adobe Island

I’m not a fan of cloud software either… I can live with files, but cloud software just doesn’t appeal to me. Of course, it’s already rumored that Windows 10 will be a cloud-based OS. Ugh.

Triangular

So, I’ve written another story, after a long hiatus of not doing so. However, this story is different from my previous ones in a few ways.

  1. it was written over the course of a few days, rather than a few weeks
  2. I co-wrote it with JimbobJeffers
  3. It was on-the-spot writing, with little time to compose it all
  4. It wasn’t even a story to begin with!

I’ve titled this story

Adobe Island

because the original discussion started out about Adobe CS and the new subscription-based releases, and somehow turned into a LEGO Island almost-fanfic.

Hope you enjoy reading it as much as we did writing it! 😀

-le717

View original post

2 thoughts on “Adobe Island

  1. gie005

    I don’t like the cloud software either. If they’d make something like this: http://pixlr.com/editor/
    (made by Autodesk) I wouldn’t mind it though, less HDD space to be consumed, though I still think they should have an option to download the program for when you don’t have internet.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

